President
Marshall Commons
Corodata Records Management
e-mail: mcommons@corodata.com

Vice President
Jacqueline DiOrio
University of California Office of the President
e-mail: jackiediorio@gmail.com

Secretary

Thomas Dougherty
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: tdougherty@fbm.com

Treasurer
Amy Dondy
Trucker Huss APC
e-mail: adondy@truckerhuss.com

Programs Directors

Robin R Booker
Bio-Rad Labs
e-mail: Robin_Booker@bio-rad.com

Membership Director
Heidi Carroll
Apple
e-mail: heidi_carroll@apple.com

Hospitality Directors
Adrienne Hall
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
e-mail: hall108@llnl.gov

Community Service Director
Olaf Krop
Caltrain
e-mail: kropo@samtrans.com

Community Service Director
Edgar Osorio
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
e-mail: eosorio@seyfarth.com

Website Director
Michele Koepf
Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP
e-mail: mkoepf@keker.com

Directors w/out Portfolio
Angelo Gaspar
Visa Inc.
e-mail: agaspar@visa.com