Board of Directors

The Chapter Board of Directors is responsible for the development of general policies and procedures for the organization and operation of the Chapter and for the administration of approved procedures. The board meets regularly to conduct chapter business, address member needs,  approve meeting and web site content and coordinate monthly chapter meetings and activities.

Marshall Commons

President

Corodata Records Management

mcommons@corodata.com

Jacqueline DiOrio

Vice President

University of California Office of the President

jackiediorio@gmail.com

Thomas Dougherty

Secretary

Farella Braun + Martel LLP

tdougherty@fbm.com

Amy Dondy

Treasurer

Trucker Huss APC

adondy@truckerhuss.com

Robin R Booker

Programs Directors

Bio-Rad Labs

Robin_Booker@bio-rad.com

Heidi Carroll

Membership Director

Apple

heidi_carroll@apple.com

Adrienne Hall

Hospitality Directors

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

hall108@llnl.gov

Olaf Krop

Community Service Director

Caltrain

kropo@samtrans.com

Edgar Osorio

Community Service Director

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

eosorio@seyfarth.com

Michele Koepf

Website Director

Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

mkoepf@keker.com

Angelo Gaspar

Directors w/out Portfolio

Visa Inc.

agaspar@visa.com